Board Members

Photo

2019-20 Bear Foundation Executive Committee

President Bob Geary Houston rjgeary@swbell.net
President-Elect Jimmy Garrison Boerne Jimmy@AllAmericanAircraft.com
Vice President Alan Lefever Waco alan.lefever@texasbaptists.org
Secretary/Treasurer Ashley Beane Dallas ashley.beane@alliebeth.com
Past President Don Schreiber Waco Don_Schreiber@baylor.edu
Board of Regents Rep Mark Petersen Arlington Mark@threefolks.com

2019-20 Bear Foundation Board Members

David AndertonWaco
Brent BasdenDallas
Ashley BeaneDallas
Brett BeeneMexia
Darrell BrewerHouston
Betty BryantHewitt
Linda BuchananRichmond
Scott ByrneWaco
April CantrellMckinney
Carl CoxWaco
Charles CochranDallas
Dan CochranWaco
Karen ColeGeorgetown
David Cox Round Rock
Cliff CreightonAmarillo
Kyle EilersHouston
Martha GarrisonHouston
Jimmy GarrisonBoerne
Mike GarrisonFort Worth
Bob GearyHouston
Billy Ray HallBelton
Randy HallWaco
Jimmie HanesCrawford
Larry HarderElm Mott
Bryan HarrisonWaco
Richard HelmerWaco
Pat HicekyWaco
Michael HillmanMcGregor
Mike HolmanWaco
Beau JohnsonHouston
Julie McBrayerDallas
Zack KuleszArlington
George LakeHouston
Alan LefeverWaco
Mark LeyerleSpring
Chris ManningDallas
Bryan MappeFriendswood
Mike MarisPlano
Walter MatyastikFort Worth
John MeredithHouston
Todd NickleRound Rock
Gene OndrusekWaco
Mark PetersenArlington
Ray ReeseCuero
Korbett RobertsWaco
Sarah RogersHuntsville
Don SchreiberWaco
Jamey SmithKingwood
Chuck StewartWaco
Julie Summers ConnellMcGregor
Tim TwaddellTyler
Sean UrichDallas
Scott WarrenMcGregor
Jacob WilkerDallas
Nancy WilsonHouston
Mark WoolfolkSpring
Error processing SSI file