Staff Directory

Photo


Leadership Directory

Cody Gougler
Associate Athletic Director, Resource Development | Hired in 2017
254-710-2582
Cody_Gougler@baylor.edu
Nick Florence
Associate Athletic Director, Major Gifts | Hired in 2013
Gift Officer, Liaison for Athletics from University Development
254-710-7557
Nick_Florence@baylor.edu
Courtney Scrivano
Associate Athletic Director, Marketing and Fan Engagement | Hired in 2015
Messaging and Communications Strategist/Writer, Social Media Manager, Print Production
254-710-4942
Courtney_Scrivano@baylor.edu
 

Capital Gifts

Doug Smith
Executive Associate AD for Development | Hired in 1998
Gift Officer, Major Gifts
254-710-3650
Doug_Smith@baylor.edu
Greg Meyer
Assistant AD for Development | Hired in 2006
Gift Officer, FB Donor Travel Coordinator, Excellence Funds Designation, High-End Donor Resolution
254-710-4076
Greg_Meyer@baylor.edu
 

Annual Fund

Alexis Keane
Assistant Athletic Director, Baylor Bear Foundation | Hired in 2017
254-710-1744
Alexis_Keane@baylor.edu
Ryan Eklund
Assistant AD, Resource Strategy and Business Intelligence | Hired in 2018
254-710-3073
Ryan_Eklund@baylor.edu
Ryan Madden
Director of Resource Development | Hired in 2018
254-710-1596
Ryan_Madden@baylor.edu
Kevin Kyle
Director of Development | Hired in 2002
BBF Board Liaison, Big Wheel Club Admin, Special Events, Gift Officer, Excellence Funds
254-710-3135
Kevin_Kyle@baylor.edu
Cheryl Ervi
Director of Premium Seating and Operations | Hired in 1999
Chief of Staff Role, Premium Ticketing & Parking Oversight, Ticket Office Liaison, Excellence Funds
254-710-4214
Cheryl_Ervi@baylor.edu
Jerry Hill
Director of Sports Journalism | Hired in 2008
Insider Magazine Editor-in-Chief, BBF Feature Email Lead Writer
254-710-2582
Jerry_Hill@baylor.edu
Grant McLaughlin
Graduate Assistant, Baylor Bear Foundation | Hired in 2018
254-710-2585
Grant_McLaughlin@baylor.edu

Baylor Sports Network

Doug Fertsch
Senior Director, Baylor Sports Network
254-652-5388
Doug_Fertsch@baylor.edu
Paul Thorpe
Assistant Director, Baylor Sports Network
Error processing SSI file