Staff Directory

Photo


Leadership Directory

Gina Gonzales
Associate Athletic Director, Resource Development | Hired in 2021
254-710-3135
Gina_Gonzales@baylor.edu
Nick Florence
Managing Director of Development, Principal Gifts | Hired in 2013
254-710-7557
Nick_Florence@baylor.edu
 

Athletics Major Gifts

Jake Baskin
Associate Athletic Director/Senior Director of Development, Major Gifts | Hired in 2020
254-710-3650
Jake_Baskin@baylor.edu
Emily Cocoris
Associate Director of Development | Hired in 2021
318-751-6439
Emily_Cocoris@baylor.edu
Riley Becker
Assistant Director of Development | Hired 2022
817-723-5917
Riley_Becker@baylor.edu
 

Annual Fund

Kyle Barnard
Assistant Athletics Director for Annual Giving | Hired in 2022
254-710-4303
Kyle_Barnard@baylor.edu
Krista Pirtle
Senior Director of Revenue Generation
Hired in 2022
Krista_Pirtle@baylor.edu
Cheryl Ervi
Director of Premium Seating and Operations | Hired in 1999
254-710-4214
Cheryl_Ervi@baylor.edu
Jerry Hill
Director of Sports Journalism | Hired in 2008
Insider Magazine Editor-in-Chief, BBF Feature Email Lead Writer
254-710-2582
Jerry_Hill@baylor.edu
Donovan Burriss
Director of Resource Development | Hired in 2022
254-710-2516
Donovan_Burriss@baylor.edu
Sam Hancock
Associate Director of Resource Development | Hired in 2019
254-710-3652
Sam_Hancock@baylor.edu
Nick Hinson
Assistant Director of Ticket Sales & Annual Giving | Hired in 2021
Member Acquisition & Ticket Sales
254-710-6441
Nick_Hinson@baylor.edu
Shelley Zych
Development Coordinator | Hired in 2021
254-710-3188
Shelley_Zych@baylor.edu

Baylor Sports Network

Doug Fertsch
Senior Director, Alumni Outreach
254-652-5388
Doug_Fertsch@baylor.edu
Paul Thorpe
Director, Alumni Outreach
Error processing SSI file