Staff Directory

Photo


Leadership Directory

Cody Gougler
Associate Athletic Director, Resource Development | Hired in 2017
254-710-2582
Cody_Gougler@baylor.edu
Nick Florence
Associate Athletic Director, Major Gifts | Hired in 2013
Gift Officer, Liaison for Athletics from University Development
254-710-7557
Nick_Florence@baylor.edu
 

Capital Gifts

Doug Smith
Assistant AD- Director of Development | Hired in 1998
Gift Officer, Major Gifts
254-710-3650
Doug_Smith@baylor.edu
Greg Meyer
Assistant AD- Director of Development DFW | Hired in 2006
Gift Officer, FB Donor Travel Coordinator, Excellence Funds Designation, High-End Donor Resolution
254-744-5857
Greg_Meyer@baylor.edu
 

Annual Fund

Cheryl Ervi
Director of Premium Seating and Operations | Hired in 1999
Premium Ticketing & Parking Oversight, Ticket Office Liaison, Excellence Funds
254-710-4214
Cheryl_Ervi@baylor.edu
Da’Ron Brown
Director of Resource Development, Baylor Bear Foundation | Hired in 2020
DaRon_Brown@baylor.edu
Jerry Hill
Director of Sports Journalism | Hired in 2008
Insider Magazine Editor-in-Chief, BBF Feature Email Lead Writer
254-710-2582
Jerry_Hill@baylor.edu
Matthew Douglas
Director of Ticket Sales & Annual Giving | Hired in 2019
Member Acquisition & Ticket Sales
Matthew_B_Douglas@baylor.edu
Sam Hancock
Assistant Director of Ticket Sales & Annual Giving | Hired in 2019
Member Acquisition & Ticket Sales
Sam_Hancock@baylor.edu

Baylor Sports Network

Doug Fertsch
Senior Director, Baylor Sports Network
254-652-5388
Doug_Fertsch@baylor.edu
Paul Thorpe
Assistant Director, Baylor Sports Network
Error processing SSI file