Staff Directory

Photo


Leadership Directory

Nick Florence
Associate Athletic Director, Major Gifts | Hired in 2013
Gift Officer, Liaison for Athletics from University Development
254-710-7557
Nick_Florence@baylor.edu
Gina Gonzales
Assistant Athletic Director- Development, Marketing, Communications, and Operations | Hired in 2021
254-710-3135
Gina_Gonzales@baylor.edu
 

Capital Gifts

Jake Baskin
Assistant AD - Director of Development
254-710-3650
Jake_Baskin@baylor.edu
Emily Cocoris
Assistant Director of Development | Hired in 2021
Gift Officer, FB Donor Travel Coordinator, Excellence Funds Designation, High-End Donor Resolution
318-751-6439
Emily_Cocoris@baylor.edu
 

Annual Fund

Cheryl Ervi
Director of Premium Seating and Operations | Hired in 1999
Premium Ticketing & Parking Oversight, Ticket Office Liaison, Excellence Funds
254-710-4214
Cheryl_Ervi@baylor.edu
Jessica McAdoo
Director of Development Operations | Hired in 2021
Jessica_McAdoo@baylor.edu
Jerry Hill
Director of Sports Journalism | Hired in 2008
Insider Magazine Editor-in-Chief, BBF Feature Email Lead Writer
254-710-2582
Jerry_Hill@baylor.edu
Matthew Douglas
Director of Ticket Sales & Annual Giving | Hired in 2019
Member Acquisition & Ticket Sales
254-710-6443
Matthew_B_Douglas@baylor.edu
Sam Hancock
Associate Director of Resource Development | Hired in 2019
Member Acquisition & Ticket Sales
254-710-3652
Sam_Hancock@baylor.edu
Nick Hinson
Assistant Director of Ticket Sales & Annual Giving | Hired in 2021
Member Acquisition & Ticket Sales
254-710-6441
Nick_Hinson@baylor.edu
Shelley Zych
Development Coordinator | Hired in 2021
Member Acquisition & Ticket Sales
254-710-3188
Shelley_Zych@baylor.edu

Baylor Sports Network

Doug Fertsch
Senior Director, Baylor Sports Network
254-652-5388
Doug_Fertsch@baylor.edu
Paul Thorpe
Assistant Director, Baylor Sports Network
Error processing SSI file